Name Certificate N° Company Qualification E-mail
Accorsi Federica 60 RANDSTAD GROUP ITALIA Consultant / Internal Auditor federica.accorsi@randstad.it
Ahmetovic Sonja 70 WILLIS TOWERS WATSON Credit Risk Specialist sonja.ahmetovic@willistowerswatson.com
Alvich Andrea 92 ECONOMICS STUDENT Credit Risk Specialist andrea.alvich@gmail.com
Anedda Maria 6 ELETTROGRUPPO ZEROUNO Credit Risk Manager mariella.anedda@egzerouno.com
Altichieri Lorenza 24 CREDEN PLUS CRM Consultant altichieri@credenplus.it
Arisini Giorgio 7 FREELANCE Credit Risk Auditor giorgio.arisini@outlook.it
Ballaben Sonia 33 FREELANCE Credit Risk Manager s.ballaben@gmail.com
Banfi Angelo 25 RINA SERVICES Credit Risk Auditor angelo.banfi@rina.org
Barbin Cesarina 84 CUKI COFRESCO SPA Credit Risk Manager cbarbin@cuki.com
Becagli Lohrengrin 79 ANTER Credit Risk Manager lbecagli@gmail.com
Berardo Raffaele 8 KIWA CERMET Credit Risk Auditor raffaele.berardo@kiwacermet.it
Bergesio Dario 88 >FREELANCE Credit Risk Manager darioberg@hotmail.com
Biassoni Cristina 38 CREDEN PLUS Credit Risk Manager biassoni@creden.it
Biondillo Angela 61 RANDSTAD GROUP ITALIA Credit Specialist / Internal Auditor angelabiondillo@libero.it
Bommarito Antonino 45 CRESET Credit Risk Manager antonio.bommarito@creset.it
Bommarito Salvatore 9 CO.E.RI. KOSMOS Credit Risk Manager s.bommarito@coerikosmos.com
Bonaccorsi Stefano 59 FIDITALIA Credit Risk Manager stefanobonaccorsi@libero.it
Bracone Alberto 10 CERVED CRM Consultant alberto.bracone@gmail.com
Bracone Domenico 1 CO.E.RI. KOSMOS CRM Consultant d.bracone@coerikosmos.com
Bracone Vittorio 90 ECONOMICS STUDENT Credit Risk Specialist vittoriobracone@virgilio.it
Calabria Paola 17 DNV GL Credit Risk Auditor paola.calabria@dnvgl.com
Calcaterra Antonella 93 DAMIANI SPA Credit Risk Manager calcant13@gmail.com
Castellazzi Tommaso 87 SOLVAY SA Credit Risk Manager tommaso.castellazzi@solvay.com
Castelli Pierluigi 36 FOGLIANI Credit Risk Manager p.castelli@fogliani.it
Cattalini Christian 3 CERVED CRM Consultant christian@cattalini.org
Chillemi Antonella 4 CO.E.RI. KOSMOS CRM Consultant a.chillemi@coerikosmos.com
Cislaghi Ignazio 26 IDG SPA Credit Risk Manager ignazio.cislaghi@idgspa.com
Coccia Emanuele 91 ECONOMICS STUDENT Credit Risk Specialist emanuele.coccia17@gmail.com
Colangelo Carmela 94 RAPETTI FOOD SERVICE Credit Risk Manager c.colangelo@rapettifoodservice.com
Collareta Davide 27 RINA SERVICES Credit Risk Auditor davide.collareta@rina.org
Colombo Fulvio 50 IMQ Credit Risk Auditor fulviocolombo@tiscali.it
Cossu Massimo 67 FREELANCE Credit Risk Manager info@temporarycreditmanager.it
Covello Mariastella 12 FREELANCE CRM Consultant mariastella860@gmail.com
Covello Rossana 2 CO.E.RI. KOSMOS Credit Risk Auditor r.covello@coerikosmos.com
Dall’Oglio Andrea 95 DEDALO BROKER Credit Risk Manager andrea@dedalo-broker.com
D’Andrea Paolo 23 FREELANCE Credit Risk Manager sda.studiodandrea@gmail.com
D’Auria Luca 28 GRUPPO MEGAWATT Credit Risk Manager lucadauria@gruppomegawatt.it
De Donato Vincenzo 42 CO.E.RI. KOSMOS CRM Consultant v.dedonato@coerikosmos.com
Elefanti Carolina 62 WAY SRL Credit Specialist / Consultant carolina.elefanti@waybi.it
Facco Alberto 73 WILLIS TOWERS WATSON Credit Risk Specialist alberto.facco@willistowerswatson.com
Ferrandino Rosanna 63 RANDSTAD GROUP ITALIA Consultant / Internal Auditor rosanna.ferrandino@libero.it
Ferrero Fabrizio 85 INAGEC SRL Credit Risk Manager f.ferrero@inagec.it
Ferrigato Paola Elena 14 FREELANCE Credit Risk Manager ferrigato@axacanavese.it
Fragale Marco 5 CO.E.RI. KOSMOS CRM Consultant m.fragale@coerikosmos.com
Fristachi Pierluigi 15 TÜV ITALIA Credit Risk Manager pierluigi.fristachi@tuv.it
Gai Leonardo 80 THE FLEXX/FREELANCE Credit Risk Manager lo.gai@theflexx.com
Galantino Nicola 53 A.G. SERVICE Credit Risk Auditor nicola.galantino@gmail.com
Gabriele Gabriella 52 FREELANCE CRM gabry.gabriele@tin.it
Galli Francesca 16 ELETTROGRUPPO ZEROUNO Credit Risk Manager francesca.galli@eg01.com
García Carlos Gómez 68 SAINT GOBAIN AUTOVER ITALIA Credit Risk Manager carlos.garciagomez@saint-gobain.com
Gaverini Irene 76 WILLIS TOWERS WATSON Credit Risk Specialist irene.gaverini@willistowerswatson.com
Ghiselli Monica 46 FINPOLO Credit Risk Manager monica.ghiselli@finpolo.it
Giannerini Nicola 54 OIKOS AREA Credit Risk Auditor amministrazione@oikosarea.it
Grasso Orazio Salvatore 96 FREELANCE Credit Risk Manager orazio.grasso@icloud.com
Iadarola Massimo 81 CERTIQUALITY Credit Risk Manager massimo.iadarola@alice.it
Lamura Francesco 11 D.F.L. Credit Risk Manager francesco@gruppolamura.it
Leo Elisabetta 29 CO.E.RI. KOSMOS CRM Consultant e.leo@coerikosmos.com
Lepore Giuseppe 40 SAGEFIM Credit Risk Manager finanzastrategica@sagefim.com
Lodetti Viviana 69 NUOVENERGIE SPA Credit Risk Manager viviana.lodetti@nuovenergiespa.it
Lorusso Salvatore 39 LAPI GROUP Credit Risk Manager s.lorusso@lapigroup.com
Maccarone Daniele 44 PRIMI SUI MOTORI Credit Risk Manager daniele.maccarone@primisuimotori.it
Magnani Pietro Paolo 49 IMQ Credit Risk Auditor amministrazione@imq.it
Malattia Luca 51 IMQ Credit Risk Manager l.malattia@virgilio.it
Mandrioli Patrizia 55 TWIN SET – SIMONA BARBIERI CRM patrizia.mandrioli@twinset.com
Mattera Serena 64 RANDSTAD GROUP ITALIA Consultant / Internal Auditor serena.mattera@randstad.it
Mazzei Emanuela 56 EMG MANAGEMENT Credit Risk Auditor emanuela.mazzei@emgmanagement.it
Messori Claudia 74 WILLIS TOWERS WATSON Credit Risk Specialist claudia.messori@willistowerswatson.com
Mininni Adriano 30 RANDSTAD GROUP ITALIA Credit Risk Manager adriano.mininni@randstad.it
Minutella Elio 18 KIWA CERMET Credit Risk Auditor elio.minutella@gmail.com
Monti Augusto Gabriel 34 RANDSTAD GROUP ITALIA Credit Risk Manager augusto.monti@randstad.it
Monticelli Alessio 37 FOGLIANI Credit Risk Manager a.monticelli@fogliani.it
Morabito Fabio Leonardo 19 FREELANCE CRM Consultant  f.morabito@bmcons.it
Moresco Paolo 71 WILLIS TOWERS WATSON Credit Risk Specialist paolo.moresco@willistowerwatson.com
Moretti Sabrina 65 RANDSTAD GROUP ITALIA Consultant / Internal Auditor sabrina.moretti@randstad.it
Palazzolo Luigi Alberto 86 CERTIQUALITY Credit Risk Manager l.palazzolo@certiquality.it
Panada Aldo 57 PANADA ALDO MASYS Credit Risk Auditor aldo.panada@masys.eu
Paulone Renzo 35 ELETTROGRUPPO ZEROUNO Credit Risk Manager renzo.paulone@egzerouno.com
Peverengo Luca 31 FREELANCE CRM Consultant luca.peverengo@tiscali.it
Pezzoni Rosella 32 CO.E.RI. KOSMOS CRM Consultant r.pezzoni@coerikosmos.com
Pilati Teodoro Francesco 66 FREELANCE Credit Risk Manager teodoro.pilati@gmail.com
Pinzan Paolo 20 TÜV ITALIA Credit Risk Manager paolo.pinzan@tuv.it
Ramondetti Gabriele 89 FREELANCE Credit Risk Auditor ramgab@tiscali.it
Reginato Francesco 97 DEDALO BROKER Credit Risk Manager f.reginato72@gmail.com
Roggero Giovanni 47 FREE MANAGERS Credit Risk Auditor gpr@freemanagers.it
Ronconi Nicola 98 DEDALO BROKER Credit Risk Manager ronconi@antheabroker.it
Russo Marco 99 STOKKE AS Credit Risk Manager marco.russo@stokke.com
Salandin Francesco 75 WILLIS TOWERS WATSON Credit Risk Specialist francesco.salandin@willistowerswatson.com
Salvi Valentina 21 DNV GL Credit Risk Auditor ttq.milan@dnvgl.com
Sangalli Giovanni 100 ST. SANGALLI & PARTNERS Credit Risk Manager gs_sangio@yahoo.it
Santoro Maurizio 22 DNV GL Credit Risk Auditor maurizio.santoro@dnvgl.com
Sanua Fabio 43 SAGEFIM Credit Risk Manager finanziario@sagefim.com
Scarascia Marco 82 IMQ Credit Risk Auditor marco.scarascia@imq.it
Schiumarini Christian 78 FREELANCE Credit Risk Specialist schiumarini.christian@gmail.com
Scuderi Luisa 83 SO.CE.DA. Credit Risk Auditor luisa.scuderi@libero.it
Sechi Stefano Giovanni 72 WILLIS TOWERS WATSON Credit Risk Specialist stefano.sechi@willistowerswatson.com
Tronci Alessandro 58 NECCHI ITALIA CFO tronci@necchi.it
Vassalini Nicola 77 WILLIS TOWERS WATSON Credit Risk Specialist nicola.vassalini@willistowerswatson.com
Vassallo Alfonso 41 CERTIQUALITY Credit Risk Auditor a.vassallo_ext@certiquality.com
Verrino Alessandro 13 FREELANCE Credit Risk Auditor studioverrino@libero.it
Vitali Davide 48 GALLI EZIO Credit Risk Manager davide.vitali@gallieziospa.it